Komodo is managed by an incredible volunteer Committee who juggle busy lives, paddling and the business of Komodo. If you need to contact any member of the Committee, simply click on the link below (under the Committee portrait) and they are all yours…..

President – Chris Mills: komodopresident@gmail.com

Vice President – Alexis Phillips : komodovp@gmail.com

Registrar – Ian Dawson : komodoregistrar@gmail.com

Treasurer – Julia Collins komodotreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary – Melissa Wareing komodosecretary@gmail.com

Coach – Kim Toussaint:  komodocoach@gmail.com

Captain – David Cooper: komodocaptain@gmail.com