Komodo Committee

Komodo is managed by an incredible volunteer Committee who juggle busy lives, paddling and the business of Komodo. If you need to contact any member of the Committee, simply click on the link below (under the Committee portrait) and they are all yours…..

President – Chris Mills: komodopresident@gmail.com

Vice President – Agnese Hubbard: komodovp@gmail.com

Registrar – Mel Louey : komodoregistrar@gmail.com

Treasurer – Sarah Paterson komodotreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary – Angela Notaras komodosecretary@gmail.com

Coach – Kim Toussaint:  komodocoach@gmail.com

Events Officer – Brett Silk komodoeventsofficer@gmail.com

Captain – David Cooper: komodocaptain@gmail.com

Marketing and Recruitment – Rachel Kadziela: komodomarketingrecruitment@gmail.com

Komodo Committee